Skip to content

Sasquatch Sensitivity Theory

April 18, 2015

Sorry if you already received this blog post

driftwoodms14

I believe in Sasquatch. I came to believe after years of researching the subject and common sense. That is for another day. Today, I want to discuss my “Sasquatch Sensitivity Theory.”

Sasquatch is more than an unknown primate species. Sasquatch AKA Bigfoot is a spiritual entity. I believe these spiritual entities are protectors of ancient mountains and ancient forests. I believe that Sasquatch possess senses we will never truly understand. What do I mean? You know how pets and wild animals are said to have a sixth sense? Okay, it’s my belief that Sasquatch possess a sixth sense, seventh sense, etc.

Now, you are in the forest or mountains hiking, camping, or doing Sasquatch research. It is my belief that people who are considered kind, caring, creative, considerate, right-brained,  etc will have a better chance of a Sasquatch encounter. Therefore, individuals considered to be cold, calculating, logical and  left-brained,  will have a…

View original post 142 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

